Loading
  • WORLD OF CROOKED MIRRORS

  • MIXED EMOTIONS

  • QUCKESILBER for L’OFFICIEL

  • MONOCHROMATIC DREAMS SOLTICE MAGAZINE

  • LOOK BOOK FOR ROSEMARIE ABELA STUDIO

  • SUPREMATIC FOR L’OFFICIEL LITHUANIA

  • FASHION FILM FOR RABIA YILMAZ

  • DIVISION FOR KALTBLUT MAGAZINE

  • ATELIER DE POUPÉE

  • LUMIÈRE DU JOUR

  • FDI PARIS BACKSTAGE

  • ISSUM RUNCH for HUF MAGAZINE

  • Human Survival

WORLD OF CROOKED MIRRORS

Published in Afi Magazine

Photography , Creative Direction & Set-Design: Yulia Reznikov / @yulia.reznikov

Make-Up & Hair: Jamie May Karpenstein / @jamiemaymakeup

Model: Malena Tafel / @malenatafel

Model Agency: THE muse AGENCY / @_themuseagency_

 

 

MIXED EMOTIONS

PUBLISHED IN L’OFFICIEL BALTICS: https://lofficielbaltics.com/en/editorials/mixed-emotions

Photography & Retouching: Yulia Reznikov  //  @yulia.reznikov

Make-Up: Jamie May Karpenstein  //  @jamiemaymakeup

Model: Grace Epolo  //  @grace.epolo

Model Agency: Modelwerk  //  @modelwer

QUCKESILBER for L’OFFICIEL


Photography, Film  & Postproduction: Yulia Reznikov
Art Direction and Styling: @yulia.reznikov and @helm_anna
Make-up and Hair: @jamiemaymakeupand @hairmakeupisabelle
Models: @lina.dahari and @sarahbonaci
Fashion: @freymuth_nikoleisen@maisonmargiela @newlook @zara
Music: Always now never after by Orbique for free (FMA)

MONOCHROMATIC DREAMS SOLTICE MAGAZINE

Photography and Set Design: Yulia Reznikov
Fashion Stylist: @olida.styling
Make up and Hair: @leae.makeup
Model: @zoesuam

LOOK BOOK FOR ROSEMARIE ABELA STUDIO

Photography and Retouching: Yulia Reznikov
Art Direction and Styling: @yulia.reznikov and @helm_anna
Make-up and Hair: @jamiemaymakeup and @hairmakeupisabelle
Models: @sarahbonaci and @lina.dahari
Fashion: @rosemarieabelastudio
Shibori Silk Scarf: @freymuth_nikoleisen
Ring: @karinheimbergjewellery

SUPREMATIC FOR L’OFFICIEL LITHUANIA


SUPREMATIC for L‘Officiel Lithuania
Photography, Video & Postproduction: Yulia Reznikov
Creative Direction and Styling: Yulia Reznikov and Anna Helm @helm_anna @yulia.reznikov
Fashion : @nikoleisen_official
Models : Lina Dahari / @lina.dahari Nicole Belenska @nicolebelenska @models_m
Make up & Hair : Jamie May Goldstein / @jamiemaymakeup
Music: Something elated by Broke for free (FMA)

FASHION FILM FOR RABIA YILMAZ

Film & Postproduction: Yulia Reznikov
@yulia.reznikov
Creative Direction: Yulia Reznikov @yulia.reznikov & Anna Helm @helm_anna
Designer : Rabia Yilmaz / @azlyydesign @fdi_germany
Model : Lina Dahari / @lina.dahari
Make up : Jamie May Goldstein / @jamiemaymakeup
Hair : Isabelle Richter / @hairmakeupisabelle
Music: Sunken Street by Sro (FMA)

DIVISION FOR KALTBLUT MAGAZINE

FASHION DESIGNER: Laura Grote / @gibizarre
COLLECTION: DICHOTOMY
MODELS: Lina Dahari / @lina.dahari
Jana Pries /@pries._.pries
HAIR & MAKE-UP : Jamie May Goldstein / @jamiemaymakeup

ATELIER DE POUPÉE

ATELIER DE POUPÉE for @kaltblut_magazine

Model: @marilennoemi @elitemodelworld@_themuseagency_

Fashion: @jessica.w.official and @moussaoui.official

LUMIÈRE DU JOUR

Fashion Designer: LÉA VIRGINIE POZZI

Collection: Symphonie de l’esprit

IG: @ lea.pozzi

Hair & Make-up: Aveda Germany

IG: @avedagermany

Model: Leonie H.

IG: @leonie_huemmeler

FDI PARIS BACKSTAGE

FDI Graduation Show 2017  Paris BACKSTAGE http://www.fashion-design-institut.de

Some of these pictures published in Krowd Magazine: http://www.krowdmagazine.com/follow-yulia-reznikov-paris-fashion-week/

Location: L’Oratoire du Louvre

ISSUM RUNCH for HUF MAGAZINE

ISSUM RUNCH from Yulia R. on Vimeo.

Story for @hufmagazine issue #88
Art Direction & Photography: Yulia Reznikov
Stylist: Selin Cengiz @selin2209
Model: Jascha Fehrle @jaschafehrle @eastwestmodels
Make-up & Hair: Dzevrije D. @jdzev.makeup
Location: @lindahelmeshorsetraining

Human Survival

Photography & Retouching: @yulia.reznikov
Fashion Design & Concept: Joceline Klein @joceline_vk
Collection: Human Survival
Model: @kingkweku Make-Up & Hair: Lina Steffens @linaxste